Sleigh Bed Plans

You’ve asked for them, and I keep warning you that my plans aren’t anything to be proud of. As usual, they are quite rough and crude. They work for me, but they certainly wouldn’t win any awards. I usually jot the plans down on scratch paper, so you’ll need to pardon the text that is bleeding through.

Sleigh Bed Plans

sleigh-bed-plans2

~ by Clearwater Hackle on December 27, 2007.

One Response to “Sleigh Bed Plans”

  1. I’m so glad these are on here. That sleigh bed is cool. Maybe I’ll have to try the plans out.

Leave a Reply

 
