Inspiration for Furniture

Similar to my Inspiration for the Lathe post, I wanted a place to include the pictures of amazing furniture pieces I have seen. Some of you have emailed me these over the years, others I have found while surfing the net.

Some of the pieces included here were made by master woodworkers Alan Rosen, Ric Allison, Jeff Gossett, John Bickel, Bill Stowe, Lee Jesberger, Rich Schneider, and Michael Hoffer. I’d love to tour their shops someday and just watch them work.

[Update: Gallery format updated Dec 08]

~ by Clearwater Hackle on February 23, 2005.

2 Responses to “Inspiration for Furniture”

  1. Gorgeous stuff hon. Of course you know now that I’ve seen this stuff my “honey-do” list of projects I’d like you to work on is going to get a lot bigger :).

  2. Hey! Really good stuff here 🙂 Cheers.

Leave a Reply

 
